2018 2018-19 Golf Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Wellington 199, Buckeye 215

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Buckeye 175, Fairview 184

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Lutheran West 170, Buckeye 194

Keystone 172, Black River 216

Keystone 172, Black River 216

Firelands 170, Fairview 174

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wellington 184, Black River 211

Firelands def. Columbia

Keystone 170, Buckeye 185

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Lutheran West 157, Fairview 183

Buckeye 185, Black River 208

Keystone 163, Firelands 171

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Fairview 176, Black River 203

Firelands 189, Wellington 191

Lutheran West 164, Keystone 173

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wellington 184, Columbia 241

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Lutheran West 177, Firelands 196

Black River 222, Columbia 255

Wellington 188, Fairview 190

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Firelands 180, Black River 212

Wellington 187, Keystone 200

Buckeye 181, Columbia 236

Monday, September 17, 2018

Lutheran West 165, Columbia 259

Lutheran West 165, Columbia 259

Keystone 182, Fairview 196

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Lutheran West 160, Black River 225

Fairview 172, Columbia 232

Firelands 170, Buckeye 184

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Black River at Brooklyn 9am