2018 2018-19 Baseball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Clearview 7, Black River 1

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wellington 18, Brooklyn 0

Columbia 6, Brookside 4

Firelands 21, Lutheran West 1

Keystone 21, Oberlin 0

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Buckeye 10, Firelands 2

Keystone 10, Brookside 5

Wellington 4, Black River 2

Lutheran West 5, Clearview 3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Buckeye 12, Fairview 1

Keystone 16, Brookside 1

Lutheran West 9, Clearview 8

Wellington 13, Black River 5

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Brookside 5, Fairview 4

Keystone 12, Brooklyn 0

Buckeye 9, Lutheran West 2

Columbia 5, Black River 1

Wellington 10, Clearview 9

Monday, April 08, 2019

Lutheran West 20, Brooklyn 1

Buckeye 10, Brookside 2

Keystone 16, Black River 4

Firelands 3, Wellington 1

Columbia 13, Clearview 1

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Columbia 10, Clearview 8

Buckeye 10, Brookside 0

Fairview 11, Oberlin 1

Keystone 11, Black River 1

Lutheran West 10, Brooklyn 1

Firelands 14, Wellington 4

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Fairview 8, Oberlin 3

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Lutheran West 5, Brookside 0

Fairview 6, Black River 5

Keystone 13, Clearview 1

Wellington 15, Columbia 9

Buckeye 21, Oberlin 2

Firelands 14, Brooklyn 2

Friday, April 12, 2019

Firelands at Buckeye 5pm

Monday, April 15, 2019

Buckeye at Keystone 5pm

Black River at Firelands 5pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Clearview 6, Oberlin 2

Wellington 12, Brookside 1

Columbia 4, Lutheran West 3

Fairview 12, Brooklyn 2

Firelands 16, Black River 5

Keystone 7, Buckeye 0

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Oberlin 7, Brooklyn 3

Wellington 16, Brookside 0

Columbia 14, Lutheran West 13

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Oberlin at Brookside 5pm

Fairview 17, Wellington 14

Keystone 11, Columbia 0

Black River 7, Lutheran West 6

Buckeye 7, Brooklyn 1

Firelands 9, Clearview 1

Friday, April 19, 2019

Clearview at Oberlin 5pm

Monday, April 22, 2019

Brookside at Firelands 5pm

Wellington at Keystone 5pm

Columbia at Brooklyn 5pm

Buckeye at Black River 5pm

Clearview at Fairview 5pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Firelands at Brookside 5pm

Brooklyn at Columbia 5pm

Black River at Buckeye 5pm

Fairview at Clearview 5pm

Lutheran West at Oberlin 5pm

Keystone at Wellington 5pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Oberlin at Lutheran West 5pm

Fairview at Columbia 5pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Black River at Oberlin 5pm

Keystone at Fairview 5pm

Buckeye at Clearview 5pm

Firelands at Columbia 5pm

Wellington at Lutheran West 5pm

Brookside at Brooklyn 5pm

Friday, April 26, 2019

Oberlin at Firelands 5pm

Monday, April 29, 2019

Wellington at Buckeye 5pm

Brooklyn at Clearview 5pm

Lutheran West at Fairview 5pm

Keystone at Firelands 5pm

Black River at Brookside 5pm

Oberlin at Columbia 5pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Brookside at Black River 5pm

Clearview at Brooklyn 5pm

Firelands at Keystone 5pm

Buckeye at Wellington 5pm

Fairview at Lutheran West 5pm

Columbia at Oberlin 5pm

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Oberlin at Brooklyn 5pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Brooklyn at Black River 5pm

Lutheran West at Keystone 5pm

Fairview at Firelands 5pm

Columbia at Buckeye 5pm

Clearview at Brookside 5pm

Oberlin at Wellington 5pm

Monday, May 06, 2019

Columbia at Fairview 5pm

Friday, May 10, 2019

Fairview at Brooklyn 5pm