2018 2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Friday, December 07, 2018

Oberlin 69, Brooklyn 50

Wellington 78, Black River 57

Buckeye 68, Firelands 34

Keystone 57, Brookside 52

Fairview 77, Columbia 71

Clearview 73, Lutheran West 48

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Buckeye 72, Fairview 70

Lutheran West 73, Firelands 46

Columbia 68, Brookside 56

Clearview 98, Black River 44

Keystone 84, Oberlin 62

Wellington 77, Brooklyn 43

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wellington 65, Firelands 49

Lutheran West 84, Brooklyn 41

Keystone 57, Black River 40

Fairview 85, Oberlin 51

Clearview 61, Columbia 57

Buckeye 49, Brookside 33

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Buckeye 72, Lutheran West 35

Clearview 67, Wellington 59

Oberlin 69, Firelands 50

Keystone 72, Brooklyn 28

Fairview 111, Brookside 46

Friday, December 21, 2018

Columbia 47, Lutheran West 40

Wellington 75, Brookside 56

Clearview 91, Oberlin 47

Keystone 47, Buckeye 31

Fairview 112, Brooklyn 36

Black River 61, Firelands 57

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Columbia 62, Black River 51

Friday, January 04, 2019

Firelands 62, Brookside 59

Buckeye 56, Black River 35

Columbia 88, Brooklyn 33

Fairview 82, Clearview 62

Keystone 57, Wellington 51

Oberlin 60, Lutheran West 46

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Buckeye 69, Oberlin 50

Clearview 64, Keystone 49

Columbia 62, Wellington 61

Brookside 56, Lutheran West 51

Fairview 81, Black River 41

Firelands 62, Brooklyn 35

Friday, January 11, 2019

Firelands 68, Keystone 65

Fairview 82, Lutheran West 64

Columbia 77, Oberlin 52

Clearview 102, Brooklyn 34

Buckeye 57, Wellington 33

Brookside 51, Black River 50

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wellington 61, Black River 57

Keystone 82, Brookside 21

Buckeye 65, Firelands 40

Clearview 60, Lutheran West 50

Oberlin 93, Brooklyn 32

Fairview 81, Columbia 62

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Clearview 64, Firelands 55

Columbia 45, Keystone 40

Buckeye 94, Brooklyn 26

Fairview 77, Wellington 62

Brookside 67, Oberlin 66

Friday, January 25, 2019

Wellington 44, Firelands 33

Keystone 94, Black River 63

Fairview 76, Oberlin 68

Buckeye 68, Brookside 31

Clearview 65, Columbia 58

Lutheran West 70, Brooklyn 25

Friday, February 01, 2019

Buckeye 46, Keystone 37

Brookside 75, Wellington 58

Firelands 58, Black River 39

Fairview 102, Brooklyn 31

Columbia 62, Lutheran West 36

Clearview 75, Oberlin 71

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Columbia 69, Firelands 36

Brookside 66, Brooklyn 31

Wellington 46, Lutheran West 45

Clearview 70, Buckeye 55

Oberlin 75, Black River 48

Fairview 71, Keystone 57

Friday, February 08, 2019

Oberlin 60, Wellington 49

Keystone 54, Lutheran West 42

Fairview 76, Firelands 55

Clearview 64, Brookside 49

Buckeye 58, Columbia 46

Black River 94, Brooklyn 41

Friday, February 15, 2019

Fairview 69, Clearview 61

Lutheran West 60, Oberlin 56

Firelands 50, Brookside 32

Columbia 87, Brooklyn 22

Buckeye 69, Black River 51

Wellington 82, Keystone 70

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Lutheran West 57, Black River 53

Friday, February 22, 2019

Brookside 53, Black River 47

Keystone 59, Firelands 52

Columbia 64, Oberlin 53

Buckeye 57, Wellington 48

Fairview 62, Lutheran West 46

Clearview 87, Brooklyn 36