2018 2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Keystone 55, Oberlin 41

Buckeye 51, Lutheran West 30

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Buckeye 58, Fairview 23

Wellington 72, Brooklyn 15

Clearview 47, Black River 21

Lutheran West 48, Firelands 46

Brookside 41, Columbia 36

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Fairview 23, Columbia 17

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Lutheran West 53, Clearview 38

Brookside 42, Keystone 35

Wellington 55, Black River 23

Oberlin 58, Brooklyn 29

Buckeye 66, Firelands 34

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Buckeye 45, Brookside 35

Clearview 38, Columbia 35

Keystone 46, Black River 19

Fairview 45, Oberlin 27

Wellington 42, Firelands 29

Lutheran West 65, Brooklyn 15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Fairview 42, Brookside 32

Firelands 57, Oberlin 31

Wellington 43, Clearview 20

Keystone 52, Brooklyn 22

Columbia 52, Black River 39

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Firelands 65, Black River 44

Clearview 57, Oberlin 36

Fairview 46, Brooklyn 12

Lutheran West 59, Columbia 34

Buckeye 28, Keystone 27

Wellington 61, Brookside 27

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Fairview 54, Clearview 19

Firelands 58, Brookside 40

Buckeye 58, Black River 23

Columbia 52, Brooklyn 36

Wellington 50, Keystone 42

Lutheran West 66, Oberlin 45

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Buckeye 57, Wellington 48

Fairview 41, Lutheran West 35

Firelands 50, Keystone 32

Clearview 62, Brooklyn 33

Brookside 60, Black River 34

Columbia 48, Oberlin 31

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Clearview 45, Keystone 39

Firelands 58, Brooklyn 23

Buckeye 79, Oberlin 40

Fairview 62, Black River 19

Wellington 35, Columbia 30

Lutheran West 52, Brookside 26

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Oberlin 47, Brooklyn 34

Buckeye 55, Firelands 36

Brookside 33, Keystone 32

Wellington 56, Black River 35

Fairview 51, Columbia 14

Lutheran West 45, Clearview 25

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Clearview 52, Columbia 31

Lutheran West 55, Brooklyn 18

Keystone 45, Black River 33

Buckeye 68, Brookside 49

Fairview 57, Oberlin 43

Wellington 55, Firelands 36

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Brookside 64, Oberlin 50

Wellington 44, Fairview 30

Keystone 30, Columbia 20

Lutheran West 50, Black River 36

Buckeye 63, Brooklyn 19

Firelands 59, Clearview 45

Monday, January 28, 2019

Lutheran West 39, Keystone 26

Firelands 47, Fairview 42

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Firelands 66, Black River 34

Clearview 71, Oberlin 49

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Oberlin 72, Black River 48

Buckeye 73, Clearview 40

Brookside 65, Brooklyn 26

Columbia 43, Firelands 30

Fairview 39, Keystone 34

Lutheran West 50, Wellington 42

Monday, February 04, 2019

Fairview 51, Brooklyn 31

Lutheran West 46, Columbia 34

Wellington 54, Brookside 26

Buckeye 45, Keystone 29

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Firelands 45, Brookside 29

Fairview 59, Clearview 53

Buckeye 60, Black River 22

Columbia 51, Brooklyn 16

Wellington 52, Keystone 33

Lutheran West 66, Oberlin 47

Monday, February 11, 2019

Buckeye 65, Columbia 37

Clearview 52, Brookside 34

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Clearview 53, Brooklyn 23

Keystone 41, Firelands 26

Brookside 71, Black River 36

Columbia 52, Oberlin 37

Buckeye 49, Wellington 43

Lutheran West 29, Fairview 25

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wellington 60, Oberlin 31

Black River 41, Brooklyn 19